The Vorticist Episode 7 – Plucked from Nowhere

The Vorticist
The Vorticist Episode 7 – Plucked from Nowhere

Another Halloween is upon us. It seems I’m in the habit of forgetting about this podcast until Halloween rolls around, or I’m feeling some sort of way. I’ll try to do better, but I promise I probably won’t.

All you warlocks and witches have a safe All HAllow’s Eve, and enjoy this sound collage… featuring music by Leviathan (a recent obsession of mine), Psychic TV, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, and Liars.

Ugasanie – Vinum Sabbati 0:00
Leviathan – Gardens of Coprolite 6:30
Liars – To Hold You, Drum 11:44
Health – Eat Flesh 15:42
Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – Hidden In Snow 19:43
Surachai – Light Drinker 24:43
Controlled Bleeding – As Evening Fades 27:14
Click Point – 12 Lives 31:31
Age Eternal – Dropout 34:58
Amnion – Exp 10 38:00
Andrea Parker & Daz Quayle – Now and Always Here 42:03
Psychic TV – No Good Trying 49:27

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.